Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Orchestra Concert
-
SM Northwest Auditorium
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
PTA Spring Dance
-
Aux Gym
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
SMNW Physical Night
-
SMNW Athletic Training Area
Awards Assembly @ SMNW
-
SM Northwest Auditorium
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Band Concert
Trailridge Main Gym
Band Concert
-
Main Gym
Wed, May 15
Choir Concert
-
Auxiliary Gym
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Middle