Calendar


For the most up to date Trailridge Sports schedules, please click here

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tr logo Volleyball Game - TR
Trailridge
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Tr logo Volleyball Game - TR
Westridge
Thu, Sep 30
Tr logo Cross Country Meet - TR
SM Park
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tr logo Volleyball Game - TR
Indian Hills
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Tr logo Wrestling Match - TR
SM North
Tr logo Volleyball Game - TR
Shawnee Mission East
Tr logo Fall Choir Concert
-
Thu, Oct 7
Tr logo Volleyball Game - TR
SM East
Tr logo Band 2 Concert @ SMNW
-
SMNW Auditorium
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Tr logo Cross Country Meet
Indian Woods
Wed, Oct 13
Tr logo 7th Grade Band Concert
-
Trailridge Main Gym
Thu, Oct 14
Tr logo Wrestling Match - TR
SMNW
Tr logo Cross Country Meet - TR
Black Hoof
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Smsd logo District Calendar
  • Tr logo Trailridge Middle School

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools